For Clear Skin

This summer has really taken its toll on my sensitive skin. There are so many products I have used, but most of the products on the market are riddled with harsh ingredients, and the natural ones that I have used just don’t seem to do the trick. After having to endure a long journey trying to find a good remedy that won’t make my face breakout, I think I have finally met my match!  Holista Tea Tree Oil and Vitamin E cream is the perfect combination for my skin. After one use I noticed a difference.  The tea tree oil kills bacteria, for clearer skin, while Vitamin E moisturizes and combats scars. It’s my skins new best friend!

One thought on “For Clear Skin

Leave a Reply

