Smooth Skin Remedy

As a model it is essential to ensure my skin is smooth. To keep my skin feeling baby soft I like to moisturize with Greenscape Organic Shea Butter after my shower every day.  The product has ingredients that promote skin enhancing benefits. It is perfect for summer AND winter months as it protects your skin from the sun as well as the cruel effects of the wind. There are no harsh ingredients in this product, which makes for the perfect remedy for my sensitive skin. I purchased this 500ml bottle at Winners, but it can also be found on several websites if you prefer to order online.

Leave a Reply

